…will & family…

It is so great when one of my clients gets to celebrate his/her first birthday. However, it can be bittersweet for me as I know that I will miss these clients and won’t get to see their children grow up on a more regular basis. This session was a totally great session for this family. The main point was of course to capture Will who had just turned 1, but to also work in an updated family picture because on of the last ones I took for these clients didn’t include little Will.

Will is such a happy little boy and he was having a blast playing with the different props we would get out. He wasn’t too fond of my rocking horse, but I found out with the help of his mommy and daddy that he liked a great big ball they kept in their back yard! He is such the little handsome guy in all of his photos and our evening shoot couldn’t have gone better!

jdh0003

(I loved this old swing that used to belong to my clients grandmother)
jdh0016

jdh0020b

jdh0030b

Just check out these precious kiddos! They all have the same beautiful blue eyes!
jdh0036

A new mantle shot for this wonderful family…
jdh0039

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

