…will…

I was privileged to be able to revisit a family I hadn’t seen in a while and I couldn’t have been happier. I had taken pictures of their son Jack and they have since had another little boy named Will. He was just as precious as Jack was at this age and was just a pleasure to photograph. A big thank you to Will’s parents for having me back and I hope you enjoy your preview!

jdh0002

jdh0005b

jdh0008b

jdh0012b

jdh0017

Instead of the full family photo that we usually sneak in, we went for a group portrait of just the kids. Just look how sweet they all are!
jdh0023

Leave a comment

Filed under Children, Children/Family Photography, Family

Leave a Reply

