…family moments…

So this family is near and dear to me. I used to work with the father of this family back before I switched to teaching! I remember taking he and his oldest son paintballing almost 8 years ago, seeing his daughter and wife come in to have lunch with him, and now I see his youngest two sons because they attend the school I teach at. This is an awesome family and I was touched when they asked if I would be interested in taking some family photos of them. We had a great time at the park walking around and taking pictures. The session was over as soon as it began, but look at what we were able to accomplish!

jdh0003

jdh0017b

jdh0014

This was a fun panoramic photo of all the family!
jdh0006

Leave a comment

Filed under Children, Children/Family Photography, Family

Leave a Reply

