…bailey…

The parents of Aiden contacted me a month ago to let me know they were expecting a new baby girl! Last week they came by to get some newborn pictures of their new addition, Bailey. She is such a sweet little girl and I was so glad her parents contacted me so I could meet this precious angel. Also, it has been a while since I had the privilege of being the presence of a newborn so I was a little nervous, but I quickly got used to it again! Thanks for allowing me to capture part of your family again and congratulations on your new baby girl!

jdh0026

jdh0025b

jdh0022

jdh0016b

Leave a comment

Filed under Children, Children/Family Photography, Infants/Newborns

Leave a Reply

