…baby baylor…

I love it when clients come back so I can see how much their little one’s have grown — or as in this case, how their family has grown! I did a shoot last year for this family and not only has their little boy grown up, they have added another sweet little boy named Baylor. When his mother contacted me asking if I would do a newborn session for him I couldn’t decline! Just take a look how sweet this little guy was.

jdh0024b

jdh0017

jdh0026b

This one is one of my favorites!!
jdh0023

And we can’t forget Baylor’s big brother…
jdh0014

…and his mommy and daddy!
jdh0013

2 Comments

Filed under Children, Children/Family Photography, Family, Infants/Newborns

2 responses to “…baby baylor…

  1. You are so talented! Thank you for opening up your home for these great shots!

  2. Courtney West

    These are precious! Little Baylor is too cute, along with the family 🙂 You always do such a good job!!

Leave a Reply

