happy new year!!

So I had three shoots right before Christmas and I was doing everything I could to get these pictures back to the clients so they could enjoy them during the holidays. You will have to forgive the informality of this post, but I was waiting to make a final post of these sessions just before ringing in the new year. First we are starting off with newborn Maisy. She is the daughter of a wonderful lady that I work with and I was so excited when she asked me to do the pictures.

jdh0017

jdh0015b

And we can’t forget big sis!
jdh0010

Next we have Greta. She was another newborn, but this time she is the daughter of an existing client. Remember Jackson? This little sweetie is his new sister! It was neat to see how big he has grown and to see this great family again.
jdh0012

jdh0021

And we had a little holiday fun with the Santa hat!
jdh0022b

Last but not least, I had another new client thanks to a gift certificate. My sister-in-law, Brea, asked if I could donate something for an auction to benefit adoption. The sister of my client purchased the certificate and gave it to my new clients as a Christmas gift and they decided to get a family session. The Webster family was so sweet and their little family is just precious. I hope they, as well as all of my other clients, enjoyed their photos from our sessions!
jdh0002

jdh0007b

I also grabbed a few shots of their daughter so they could have some portraits of her too!
jdh0013

Happy New Year to all and thanks for all of your support this year! I can’t wait to see what we can create in the new year!

1 Comment

Filed under Children, Children/Family Photography, Family, Infants/Newborns

One response to “happy new year!!

  1. Brandi J.

    Love your photography.

Leave a Reply

