…emilee…

So this wonderful lady contacted me after getting a referral from Bode’s mom and asked if I would be interested in doing a session down in Nashville at the Parthenon. I couldn’t believe I hadn’t thought of going there before and I was so excited at the thought of the session. After some careful planning, we got the session booked and last weekend we made it happen! I sure appreciate Emilee’s parents coming out so early to take advantage of the early morning light, but the results are well worth it. Emilee was such a sweet little spirit, and she had these beautiful blue eyes that could melt your heart. I had such a great time getting to know this family and I sure hope they like their sneak peek!

jdh0005b

jdh0012

jdh0009b

Here was a precious moment. Emilee didn’t like being put down on the cold walkway, but the picture was certainly worth a few seconds on the ground!
jdh0015

jdh0023

jdh0030

1 Comment

Filed under Children, Children/Family Photography, Infants/Newborns

One response to “…emilee…

  1. Erica

    Cannot WAIT for the full cd of pics. these sneak peak pics are fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

