Family visit…

Talk about a full weekend. I got to have both my parents and my brother and his family in my home for the whole weekend. It was great to have them all here, and I was even more happy to oblige when Lori, my sister-in-law, asked me to take a few pictures of my niece and nephew. I haven’t got to take any pictures of them in such a long time, so I was ecstatic to be able to. After such an action packed weekend, here is what I was able to capture!

Little Dane is now 8 months old!
jdh_0010

I love this picture of my brother and Dane:
jdh_0001b

And we can’t forget Sophie:
jdh_0029

And what would be best than a mommy daughter picture!
jdh_0024b

1 Comment

Filed under Children, Children/Family Photography, My Family

One response to “Family visit…

  1. Juju

    Beautiful pics Josh. Your work is amazing.

Leave a Reply

