…sweetness…

Meet little Liesl. Her mom contacted me before she was due and asked if I could take her newborn pictures. I am always happy to work with new moms as they have enough to worry about! We spoke of some rough dates, but I just asked that she contact me again after she was born and we could schedule a definite time. This was such a sweet family and it was a pleasure to be able to capture Liesl’s first pictures. I have decided do a little something “extra” here at the end of this post. It shows an example of what Liesl’s parents could do with some of the series of photographs they will receive! Ah, the sweetness and innocense of a newborn is long forgotten until you get to be around one again and the memories just come rushing back…

I am going to start off with a couple of my favorites from our session:

jdh_0004

jdh_0005b

jdh_0018

jdh_0022

jdh_0024b

jdh_yawn

1 Comment

Filed under Children/Family Photography, Infants/Newborns

One response to “…sweetness…

  1. Tami Wilson

    Josh,
    It was great working with you the other day. We love the preview! Can’t wait to see the rest of the photos. Thanks so much.
    Tami

Leave a Reply

