Meet JT!

My dear sweet sister-in-law, Brea, and her hubby Jonathan have adopted a sweet little boy a few weeks ago. They finally got to bring him home last Friday night and Alie and I stopped by to see all of them and to meet our new nephew this past Saturday. He is such a sweet little boy with a head full of curly hair. His official name is Joshua Tucker, but the fam’ has started with the nickname JT. Personally, I think he has a great name, but that is just my opinion 🙂

Anyway, you all are here for my pictures, not my words so off to the goods:

jdh_0001

jdh_0004b

jdh_0005b

jdh_0006b

3 Comments

Filed under Children/Family Photography, Infants/Newborns, My Family

3 responses to “Meet JT!

  1. AWESOME!!! LOVE THEM! You rock!

  2. He is adorable! Awesome pictures.

  3. Those are some great pictures Josh!! He is just adorable.

Leave a Reply

