Hudson and Harper at the park!

Well, little Hudson’s mommy contacted me for his 6 month pictures and asked if we could also take some pictures of his sister that just turned 2 years old. I was certainly happy to do this for them as his sister, Harper, is about the same age as my Maggie! So with much anticipation we scheduled and hoped for nice weather. Well, the time came and we had such a good time at the park during our session. I had so many great pictures to choose from, I decided to do a BIG post as I want to show all of them off! I hope you like them as much as I do 🙂

Let’s first start with little Hudson. He is just growing so fast! It must be all those “green vegetables”!!

jdh_0016

jdh_0013b

Of course we had to get another baseball themed picture in there. Luckily we had a couple of good ones!
jdh_0036

jdh_0023

Here is Hudson and his big sister Harper.

jdh_0034

jdh_0006

jdh_0021

jdh_0026b

And for my favorite. Harper’s mommy asked if I would mind replicating the picture that I did for Jackson last month where he had his daddy throwing him into the air. Harper and her daddy love to do this too and I am in love with this picture. I told Alie that I want one just like it of me and Maggie!
Check out the larger version too!

jdh_0030

5 Comments

Filed under Children, Children/Family Photography

5 responses to “Hudson and Harper at the park!

  1. lkelley

    Wow Wow Wow! I am absolutely in love with these. Thank you Josh for capturing my kiddos in the best way. LOVE THESE PICTURES!

  2. I love that Hud looks like he is saying Strike 3! Also, the pic of Harper and Hud looking at you like you are a huge giant completely cracks me up. LOVE them….you are great!

  3. Josh

    Thanks all for the comments!!

  4. Becky

    Wow. These pictures are so beautiful!!!! I love the one Hud sitting on the base and his hand seems like is going to catch a ball!!! great great wonderful catch! I love harper’s too. Those are the cutest babies in the world. Lucky momma Laura.

Leave a Reply

