…Jaxon…

Busy, busy, busy is the best way to describe this past month! Well, to top it off I got to see little Jaxon again and my how he has grown! He was just so much fun to spend the morning with and his parents are just the best. I had so many great pictures to choose from it was hard to narrow it down, but I am sure his parents will like all of them.

IMG_0656

IMG_0648b

IMG_0707

IMG_0708b

IMG_0728

IMG_0777

This last picture was so much fun. I had picked up this old milk crate to use as a prop, but I had been waiting until that “special” shoot for it to make its debut. I think that this was the perfect opportunity for it to do so!

Leave a comment

Filed under Children, Children/Family Photography

Leave a Reply

