…Family Session…

I had a wonderful lady named Nancy contact me at the end of September and ask if I could do a session for her family and also take some portraits of their daughter so they could use them for her daughter’s birthday in December as well as Christmas. Well, I worked with Nancy to schedule today for this session time with her and her family and what a joy it was to spend some time with them this morning. I traveled down to a park not far from their home where I finally got to meet Nancy, Chris, and their daughter Lilli. All I have to say is that they were a wonderful family and their daughter Lilli is just a little cutie! She reminded me of my little Maggie and it was so neat to see all of them interact with each other. The weather was great and we had such a wonderful time at the shoot that I couldn’t wait to get home and to start processing the pictures. Well, as promised here is a little sneak peak at what is in store for this family!

IMG_6527

I love Lilli’s expression in this capture. It is just priceless and she was just like this the whole time!!
IMG_6436

And this was one of my favorites!! Just a simple sweet moment with Lilli and daddy Chris.
IMG_6434b

And now some of just Lilli…I mean how could you not take a picture of this precious little girl with those big blue eyes!
IMG_6541b

IMG_6462

Thank you again for such a wonderful family session today!

2 Comments

Filed under Children/Family Photography

2 responses to “…Family Session…

  1. Sarah Craig

    I must say these are gorgeous pictures of a gorgeous family – of course, I’m a little prejudiced since that’s my daughter, son-in-law and granddaughter – but they are wonderful pictures! Thanks for capturing them so well!!

  2. Pingback: Ms. Lilli’s Sweet Birdies… «

Leave a Reply

