Kaylor Collage

As stated in my Session Information page, I do custom requests and can get professional prints. Although we were already taking Kaylor’s 3 month portraits, her parents asked if I could do a “hands and feet type collage.” Well, I worked in some specific pictures during our session to do just this. I worked on this collage and sent her parents a sneak peek of it a few weeks back to ensure they loved it. It was met with a positive response…so much so that they orded a print of it. Well, the collage is 20″x24″ and I had it mounted to keep it sturdy and to keep it from wrinkling due to the size and weight. I think Kaylor’s parents will just love it as it will be a great piece for years to come.

IMG_3809

1 Comment

Filed under Children/Family Photography

One response to “Kaylor Collage

  1. Kerri

    That is awesome! Too cool. She’s a beautiful baby.

Leave a Reply

