Jack’s back!!

About three months ago I took little Jack’s three month pictures for his wonderful parents Kim and Chris. I was so honored when they asked me back to do Jack’s six month pictures!! Like last time, the weather didn’t cooperate with us last weekend, but Saturday gave us just enough of a break between rain showers to capture some memorable shots. Kim and Chris were great enough to allow me in their home for this session and it made for a more comfortable setting for Jack.

Kim and Chris, I hope you like your preview! I had a great time and thank you again!

 IMG_2853

IMG_2847b

IMG_2857b

IMG_2874

IMG_2895

And of course there is nothing like Jack playing with his daddy!
IMG_2942

5 Comments

Filed under Children/Family Photography

5 responses to “Jack’s back!!

  1. That is one handsome little boy! Aunt Laura

  2. I LOVE the third one down. Awesome shot!

  3. Pingback: Jack is 6 months! « The Thomas Report

  4. I love them all. I think my favorite is the first one!

    Love you,
    alie

  5. these are great shots! what a cute little boy.

Leave a Reply

