Easter!!

It’s Easter baby!!

We all met at Juju & Poppie Eddie’s house for an Easter lunch today. While we were there, I took some pictures for the Freeman family. (I have the full size also available too!) I hope you like them! The wind was cool and when the sun was in it was even cooler so we had to act quick to get these shots…

IMG_1036s

IMG_1044s

And a big thanks to Aunt Brea for taking these pics so I could actually be included for once. Can you see my Charm City Cakes shirt poking through?! That was a special gift from Alie because she knows how much I like watching Ace of Cakes on Food Network!
IMG_1047s

And let’s not forget little Maggie and her “hat” that she plays with while at Poppie Eddie and Juju’s!
IMG_1068s

Leave a comment

Filed under My Family

Leave a Reply

